Skip to main content

Our Town

Show Credits:
By Thornton Wilder
Direction by Marybeth Clark

Lead Title Sponsor: Katherine Glenn


Discover our common humanity in this simple tale of a boy and a girl who fall in love in Grover's Corners, New Hampshire-The United States of America, The Continent of North America, The Western Hemisphere; the Earth, the Solar System; the Universe-the Mind of God!


Single tickets for "Our Town" go on sale September 23. Season tickets now on sale.
Prices: Adults $34.00 - $67.00, Seniors (60+) $32.00 - $67.00, Students (Ages 3-25) and Active Military $29.00 - $67.00
Age Suitability: Ages 9 and up

Performance Dates:
Feb. 5 Wed 7:30pm *PNC Pay-As-You-Please
Feb. 7 Fri 7:30pm **Opening Night
Feb. 8 Sat 7:30pm
Feb. 13 Thu 7:30pm
Feb. 14 Fri 7:30pm
Feb. 15 Sat 7:30pm
Feb. 16 Sun 3:00pm
Feb. 20 Thu 7:30pm
Feb. 21 Fri 7:30pm
Feb. 22 Sat 3:00pm
Feb. 22 Sat 7:30pm
Feb. 23 Sun 3:00pm

Venue: Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church Street, Charleston, SC 29401
Box Office: (843) 577-7183
Box Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm. (Non show weeks) 
Monday - Saturday, 1:00 pm - Curtain (Show weeks)
The box office opens one hour before every Sunday matinee performance.
Will Call opens one hour before showtime and closes 15 minutes after the start of every performance.
Website: www.charlestonstage.com

February 5, 2020 - February 23, 2020

Dock Street Theatre
135 Church Street
Charleston, SC 29401

Get Directions

(843) 577-71

Request a Visitors Guide

Where should we send your visitor guide?

*We will not sell or give away your personal information. Your privacy matters to us.

Would you like to receive e-mail updates about deals and events in Charleston?
May we send you offers from our partners?
Interests